Love to Sing

Home > Sing > Contact Arrangers

Contact Arrangers

Harmonet Central Barbershop Arrangers List.- This website provides contact information for 124 arrangers.

Barbershop Connections - This website provides contact information for 153 arrangers from around the world.

Sweet Adelines International Arrangers

Joan Adler
Certified Music Arranger
tenorhoagie@msn.com

Sylvia W. Alsbury
Certified Music Arranger
alsbury.s@cox.net

Norma J. Andersen
Master Music Arranger
norstar148@aol.com

Marge Bailey
Master Music Arranger
MargSingit@aol.com

Anita K. Barzilla
Certified Music Arranger
abarzilla@cox.net

Brian Beck
hbeckbari@aol.com

June Berg
Master Music Arranger
cjune.berg@comcast.net

Nancy Bergman
Master Music Arranger
Website: www.nancybmusic.com
nancybmusic@aol.com

Kay R. Bromert
Certified Music Arranger
Website: www.kaybromert.com
kbromert55@gmail.com

Dot Calvin
Certified Music Arranger
bammydux@gmail.COM

Renee Craig
Master Music Arranger
Website: www.RC-Music.com
hbeckbari@aol.com

Joan D'Agostino
Certified Music Arranger
chemspan2@verizon.net

June C. Dale
Certified Music Arranger
jdale5@cogeco.ca

Lynnell Diamond
Master Music Arranger
lynnelldiamond@earthlink.net

Linda Edmondson
Certified Music Arranger
edmondso@nsuok.edu

Avis L. Fellows
Certified Music Arranger
avis4music@comcast.net

Jean Flinn
Certified Music Arranger
singjean@aol.com

Elaine Gain
Certified Music Arranger
elainegain@xplornet.com

Tom Gentry
Website: www.harmonize.ws.tgentry
tgbari@aol.com

Carolyn Healey
Certified Music Arranger
chealey4@cinci.rr.com

Susan Heimburger
sheimburger@eztechinternet.com

Ed Hinkley
ehink557@aol.com

Sharon Holmes
Certified Music Arranger
singsharon@aol.com

Dotty Hougen
ddhougen@netscape.net

Jean C. Kane
Certified Music Arranger
Website: www.jckmusic.com
jean@jckmusic.com
 

Susan Kegley
Certified Music Arranger
susankeg@comcast.net

Joe Liles
joelilesmusic@gmail.com

Tedda Lippincott
Certified Music Arranger
Website: home.comcast.net/~teddasmusic
teddasmusic@comcast.net

Suzy Lobaugh
Certified Music Arranger
slmusic@cableone.net

Mary Grace Lodico
mglodico@primeline.com

Jo Lund
Certified Music Arranger
Website: www.bbsetc.150m.com
thelundclan@comcast.net

Linda Masterson
Certified Music Arranger
wmasterson@capecod.net

Barbara McNeill
barbara.mcneill@att.net

Peg Millard
webber78@ptd.net

Joey Minshall
Certified Music Arranger
Website: www.joeyminshall.com
joey_minshall@telus.net

Dede Nibler
dedesings@comcast.net

Anna Maria Parker
Candidate
Website: www.bbsarranger.com
bbsarranger@mac.com

Lorraine A Rochefort
Certified Music Arranger
funstuff4@megahits.com

Carolyn E. Schmidt
Master Music Arranger
Website:www.carolynschmidt.info
cesbari@gmail.com

Bev Sellers Music Fund
jvincentaz@cox.net

Jean Shook
Emeritus
ajshook2@mediacombb.net

Zona Snyder
ahhzeezer1@aol.com

Greta Somers
gretasweetad@aol.com

Jarmela A. Speta
Certified Music Arranger
jarmela@aol.com

Sonny Steffan
sonnysteff@yahoo.com

Cheryl Suhr
Certified Music Arranger
cheryl@gdisales.com

Doris A. Twardosky
Certified Music Arranger
Dtwardosky@aol.com

Vicki J. Uhr
Certified Music Arranger
baimao@q.com

Larry Wright
Website: www.LarryWrightMusic.com
larry.wright007@comcast.net

Mary Ann Wydra
Certified Music Arranger
mawydra@aol.com

Charlene R. Yazurlo
jyazurlo@cfl.rr.com

Marsha C. Zwicker
Certified Music Arranger
Website: www.marshazwicker.com
MarshaSingsBBS@verizon.net

Copyright ©2011 Sweet Adelines, Inc. All rights reserved.